Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

Name:

Member #:

City:

Email:

Jeff Salmons,1ST Officer SCC#101016 Davie zond2112@mindspring.com
Lori Salmons SCC#101017 Davie zond2112@mindspring.com
Artie Ayala SCC#101050 Miami ArtieAyala@Yahoo.com
James Alves SCC#101070 Ft Lauderdale rjalves@earthlink.net
Nicole Barnhart SCC#101034 Pembroke Pines niknaxx@hotmail.com
Woody Bahr SCC#101066 Miami woodybahr@aol.com
Martin Barros SCC#101015 Pembroke Pines hosedown@msn.com
Robin Botsford SCC#101057 Key Largo Keywestwym@aol.com
Rocky Brace SCC#101072 Davie grbrace@aol.com
Ray Campbell SCC#101001 Margate raycam2250@yahoo.com
Debbie Campbell SCC#101004 Margate silverfawn_28@yahoo.com
Kim Campbell SCC#101011 Margate k16immy@yahoo.com
Steve Chnoy SCC#101020 Deerfield Beach schenoy1@mediaone.net
Craig Comfort SCC#101054 Miami fknduck@excite.com
Nicholas Danaluk SCC#101025 Sunrise Nickchef@aol.com
Jose Dasilva SCC#101045 Pembroke Pines goodwaycrg@aol.com
Tania DaSilva SCC#101046 Pembroke Pines tdasilva@adcomworldwide.com
Dara DeMarco SCC#101052 Big Pine Key
Hank Ellis SCC#101009 North Lauderdale superrde@aol.com
Jim Francis SCC#101019 Coral Springs JF9770@aol.com
Timothy Galdencio SCC#101021 Plantation galdenciot@sec.gov
Rod Gary SCC#101032 Boynton Beach rag2880@bellsouth.net
Francisco Guerra SCC#101071 Miami maxsusy@aol.com
Bernard Jean SCC#101041 Mirimar Bernie7760@aol.com
Tobias Kaiser SCC#101027 Ft Lauderdale teekay@aol.com
Marty Katz SCC#101029 Coral Springs koban2@bellsouth.net
Jim Kaphusman SCC#101002 Pembroke Pines jimmyk001@aol.com
Alan Kerskey SCC#101061 Pompano Beach soundscout@redpet.net
Doe Kerskey SCC#101062 Pompano Beach Doek@mediaone.net
Frank Kelly SCC#101018 Pembroke Pines fjkelly@bellsouth.net
Jerry Kuntz SCC#101026 Boca Raton jkuntz3@aol.com
Felipe Laracuente SCC#101007 Hollywood felipe2@netrox.net
Cole Leavitt SCC#101012 Ft Lauderdale coleleavitt@aol.com
Greg Lewis SCC#101008 Davie gregalewis@hotmail.com
Sergiu Liveanu SCC#101006 Hallandale sliveanu@hotmail.com
Ed Maina SCC#101036 Delray Beach edmaina@bigfoot.com
Steve Mazza SCC#101060 Sunrise stma1948@aol.com
Victorio Martinez SCC#101064 Homestead vjmartinez38@hotmail.com
Gregg Manson SCC#101003 Boca Raton mansong@autonationusa.com
Eddie Mashal SCC#101053 Miami Rhaap@aol.com
Mathew Meyer SCC#101047 Miami mmeyer@mdpd.com
Steve Nocerini SCC#101013 Ft Lauderdale snocerini@aol.com
Thomas O'Rourke SCC#101005 Ft Lauderdale booger3820@aol.com
Ray O'Steen SCC#101073 Miami OSTEENandco@aol.com
Kevin Payne SCC#101039 Davie nurspayne1@aol.com
Shira Payne SCC#101040 Davie LV2BFAST@aol.com
Terry Pittser SCC#101038 Miami terry@islanderz.com
Curt Peterson SCC#101033 Ft Lauderdale polarbear_97@hotmail.com
Warren Price SCC#101051 Marathon Marylyn@marathonkey.com
Jim Payne SCC#101042 Boca Raton paynefull@hotmail.com
Ken Pomerance SCC#101022 Cooper City ken@ifn.com
Rudy Ramos SCC#101035 Pembroke Pines rudyxxx@aol.com
Esteban Rey SCC#101055 Miami Hawg849@aol.com
Jose Luis Rodriguez SCC#101049 Miami Paithy@bellsouth.net
Jeff Richman SCC#101024 Tamarac xeroxman@bellsouth.net
Anthony Rongo SCC#101010 Coral Springs silvercasket@yahoo.com
George Sanchez SCC#101048 Miami geosan1@bellsouth.net
Amir Sabree SCC#101037 Davie slicktalker@excite.com
Jose Servilla SCC#101056 Homestead servilla59@msn.com
Jerry Shapiro SCC#101031 Pembroke Pines jshap49@aol.com
Allen Straton SCC#101063 Deerfield Beach ups500@aol.com
Linda Straton SCC#101065 Deerfield Beach ups500@aol.com
Scott Stoletz SCC#101030 Englewood Scooter9357@aol.com
Chris Stone SCC#101043 Hollywood chrisstone@mail.com
Franca Stone SCC#101044 Hollywood chrisstone@mail.com
Roger Taaffe N/A Goulds RTGEC@aol.com
Nino Trigueros SCC#101014 Miami ninoska61@aol.com
Charles Vicchini SCC#101028 Parkland drvtobe@bellsouth.net
Jack Wilson SCC#101059 Boca Raton jack_wilson49@hotmail.com
Daphine Wilson SCC#101058 Boca Raton daphine_miller@hotmail.com
Bill Weiss SCC#101023 Boca Raton mygirls3@adelphia.net
Vincent Zirrillo SCC#101026 Pampano Beach vz929@bellsouth.net


BACK TO TOP